Sorry, this page is not available in English yet

The Foundation

The board of the Foundation is formed by PhD and Master students in physics, astronomy or chemistry. Nowadays, the board is formed by:

  • President: Sander Bus (astronomy)
  • Secretary: Peter N. Langenkamp (physics)
  • Treasurer: Coen Cuppes (chemistry)

Contact information

  • E-mail:
  • Telephone:
       (+31) (0)6-41735044
  • Adress:
       Stichting Professor Hendrik de Waard
       Nijenborgh 4
       9747 AG Groningen
       The Netherlands
  • Acknowledgements

    We offer our special thanks to:

    • Paula de Waard
    • Anita de Waard